January – June 2021

  • 8 week Junior Girls’ Academy: Tuesday evenings 6.30-8.00pm. TBC.
  • February Half Term 2 day camp: Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th February 2021. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • February Half Term Goalkeeper Masterclass: Wednesday 17th February 2021. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.
  • February Half Term 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021).
  • 4 week Senior Girls’ Academy: Friday evenings 7.00-8.30pm. TBC
  • Easter Holidays 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Monday 29th March – Friday 16th April 2021). Email jkhockey@hotmail.co.uk to be added to Spond for up to date information on availability.
  • Easter Holidays 3 day camp: Tuesday 30th March – Thursday 1st April 2021. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • Easter Holidays Goalkeeper Masterclass: Tuesday 30th March 2021. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.
  • All Stars U18 Mixed Academy
    • Friday 2nd April, Monday 5th April & Thursday 8th April (match day). 11.00-5.00pm @ Framlingham College.
    • Zoom Analysis: Sunday 4th April and Wednesday 7th April. 7.00-7.45pm.
  • 8 week Junior Mixed Academy: Thursday evenings 6.30-8.00pm. 22nd April, 29th April, 6th May, 13th May, 20th May, 27th May (no session over half term – 3rd June), 10th June and 17th June.
  • 6 week Mini Mixed Academy: Wednesday evenings 5.30-6.15pm. 21st April, 28th April, 5th May, 12th May, 19th May, 26th May.
  • 8 week Senior Mixed Academy: Tuesday evenings 7.00-8.30pm. 20th April, 27th April, 4th May, 11th May, 18th May, 25th May (no session over half term – 1st June), 8th June and 15th June.
  • May Half Term 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021). Email jkhockey@hotmail.co.uk to be added to Spond for up to date information on availability.
  • May High Performance Masterclass: Tuesday 1st June. 11.00am-5.00pm @ Framlingham College.

July – August 2021

  • Summer Holidays 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Monday 5th July – Friday 3rd September 2021). Email jkhockey@hotmail.co.uk to be added to Spond for up to date information on availability.
  • Summer High Performance Camp: Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th August 2021. 11.00am-5.00pm @ Framlingham College.
  • Summer Holidays 3 day camp: Monday 16th – Wednesday 18th August 2021. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • Summer Holidays Goalkeeper Masterclass: Monday 16th August 2021. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.

 

September – December 2021

  • 8 week Junior Boys’ Academy: Tuesday evenings 6.30-8.00pm. TBC.
  • October Half Term 3 day camp: Monday 25th – Wednesday 27th October 2021. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • October Half Term Goalkeeper Masterclass: Monday 25th October 2021. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.
  • October Half Term 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Saturday 16th October – Sunday 31st October 2021). Please check out Spond for coach availability.
  • 4 week Senior Boys’ Academy: Friday evenings 7.00-8.30pm. TBC
  • Christmas Holiday 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Saturday 11th December – Tuesday 4th January 2022) Please check out Spond for coach availability.
  • December/January Indoor UK All Stars. Details TBC.

January – March 2022

  • 8 week Junior Girls’ Academy: Tuesday evenings 6.30-8.00pm. TBC.
  • February Half Term 2 day camp: Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th February 2022. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • February Half Term Goalkeeper Masterclass: Wednesday 23rd February 2022. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.
  • February Half Term 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Saturday 19th February – Sunday 27th February 2022). Please check out Spond for coach availability.
  • 4 week Senior Girls’ Academy: Friday evenings 7.00-8.30pm. TBC

April – June 2022

  • Easter Holiday 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Saturday 2nd April – Sunday 24th April 2022) Please check out Spond for coach availability.
  • Easter Holiday 3 day camp: Monday 11th – Wednesday 13th April 2022. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • Easter Holidays Goalkeeper Masterclass: Monday 11th April 2022. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.
  • 8 week Junior Mixed Academy: Thursday evenings 6.30-8.00pm. TBC
  • 6 week Mini Mixed Academy: Wednesday evenings 5.30-6.15pm. TBC
  • 8 week Senior Mixed Academy: Tuesday evenings 7.00-8.30pm. TBC
  • Half Term Holiday 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June 2022) Please check out Spond for coach availability.
  • May High Performance Masterclass: Tuesday 31st May 2022. 11.00am-5.00pm @ Framlingham College.

July – August 2022

  • Summer Holidays 1-2-1s: Running throughout the holidays (Saturday 2nd July onwards). Email jkhockey@hotmail.co.uk to be added to Spond for up to date information on availability.
  • Summer High Performance Camp: Monday 8th – Wednesday 10th August 2022. 11.00am-5.00pm @ Framlingham College.
  • Summer Holidays 3 day camp: Monday 15th – Wednesday 17th August 2022. 10.00am-3.30pm (late stay available) @ Framlingham College.
  • Summer Holidays Goalkeeper Masterclass: Monday 15th August 2022. 10.00-3.30pm @ Framlingham College.

Just a quick note to say a big thank you for another great JK hockey camp – Marnie and Rory had an absolutely brilliant time, once again! So well organised, and such a great fun.