November and December 2017

  • 4 week Senior Boys’ Academy – 7.00-8.30pm.  Friday 10th November, Friday 17th November, 1st December, 8th December.
  • Christmas Holiday individual and small group coaching opportunities – 16th, 18th, 21st, 22nd, 28th December and 3rd, 4th, 5th, 7th January

January – March 2018

  • Possible Christmas Holiday and half term individual and small group coaching opportunities
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018. 10.00am-5.00pm. Senior Indoor Masterclass @ UEA. Book now
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018. 10.00am-5.00pm. Junior Indoor Masterclass @ UEA. Book now
  • 4 week Senior Girls’ Academy – 7.00pm – 8.30pm.  Friday 23rd February, Friday 2nd March, Friday 9th March, Friday 16th March.
  • 8 week Junior Girls’ Academy – 6.15pm – 7.45pm.  Thursday 11th January, Thursday 18th January, Thursday 25th January, Thursday 1st February, Thursday 8th February, Thursday 22nd February, Thursday 8th March, Thursday 15th March, Thursday 22nd March (back up reserve session).
  • Wednesday 14th February 2018. 10:00am-3:30pm. Goalkeeping Masterclass @ Framlingham College Book now
  • Wednesday 14th – Thursday 15th February 2018. 10:00am-3:30pm (late stay available until 5:30pm). Two day coaching camp. Book now

April – June 2018

  • Wednesday 11th April 2018. 10:00am-3:30pm. Goalkeeping Masterclass @ Framlingham College Book now
  • Wednesday 11th – Friday 13th April 2018. 10:00am-3:30pm (late stay available until 5:30pm). Three day coaching camp. Book now
  • Easter and summer half term individual and small group coaching opportunities
  • 8 Week Senior Mixed Academy – TBC

July and August 2018

  • Throughout July and August – individual and small group coaching opportunities
  • Monday 13th – Wednesday 15th August 2018. High Performance Camp. 11.00-5.00pm @ Framlingham College. Book now
  • Monday 20th August 2018. 10:00am-3:30pm. Goalkeeping Masterclass @ Framlingham College Book now
  • Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd August 2018. 10:00am-3:30pm (late stay available until 5:30pm). Three day coaching camp. Book now

Just a quick note to say a big thank you for another great JK hockey camp – Marnie and Rory had an absolutely brilliant time, once again! So well organised, and such a great fun.